St Marys RSL

  Send an Email Message to The St Marys RSL Sub-Branch   

The St Marys RSL sub-Branch can be contacted by -

  • visiting the sub-Branch office (or telephone +61 (0)2 9623 6555 ) on Monday 10am till 1pm, or Thursday 10am till 1pm, at corner Hall St and Mamre Rd, St Marys, or
  • Mail to the Honorary Secretary, Post Office Box 3093, St Marys South, NSW 2760, or
  • telephone the President, Ron Blakely 0411 131 849, or the Honorary Secretary, Tony Fryer 0414 557 692, or
  • send a message below.

For Welfare enquiries only, telephone - John Foeken 0409 329 688, or send a message below.

An email address is mandatory.
When you activate the "Submit" button below, you will successfully send a message to The St Mary's RSL Sub-Branch


St Mary's RSL sub-Branch ABN 88 139 839 090, Cnr Hall St and Mamre Rd, St Marys NSW; Contact: